Choose a location

Instant

A Streetbar Named Desire

Contemporary Tapas
RR

Attributes

  • Outdoor Seating

Reviews (21)

4.6 out of 5.0
Food 4.6
Value 4.4
Service 4.6
Ambience 4.7
  • Kay C. Sat 23 Nov 19
    4.3
    Food 4.0
    Value 4.0
    Service 4.0
    Ambience 5.0
  • Leon C. Fri 01 Nov 19
    4.8
    Food 4.0
    Value 5.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 5.0
  • Kay C. Sun 06 Oct 19
    4
    Food 4.0
    Value 4.0
    Service 4.0
    Ambience 4.0

    Unexpectedly Loved it. The drinks and food were really good. We will be back.

  • Franc G. Thu 01 Aug 19
    4.8
    Food 5.0
    Value 4.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 5.0
  • Steve U. Sun 23 Jun 19
    5
    Food 5.0
    Value 5.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 5.0
  • Joanna C. Fri 31 May 19
    5
    Food 5.0
    Value 5.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 5.0
  • Ansu D. Tue 21 May 19
    4.8
    Food 5.0
    Value 5.0
    Service 4.0
    Ambience 5.0
  • Shikar M. Sun 12 May 19
    4.3
    Food 5.0
    Value 2.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 5.0
  • Shaquille N. Thu 25 Apr 19
    5
    Food 5.0
    Value 5.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 5.0
  • Aimee B. Wed 17 Apr 19
    4.3
    Food 5.0
    Value 3.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 4.0

    Love this place!

Show More

Instant Booking

Opening Hours

  • Monday 12h00 - 20h30
  • Tuesday 12h00 - 20h30
  • Wednesday 12h00 - 20h30
  • Thursday 12h00 - 20h30
  • Friday 12h00 - 20h30
  • Saturday 12h00 - 20h30
  • Sunday 12h00 - 18h00
Favourite