Choose a location

Instant

Enjoy sincere hospitality in our exclusive and stylishly appointed 16-room five-star boutique hotel, ideally located in the historic heart of Stellenbosch. At Coopmanhuijs, we afford you as much attention and privacy as you may require.

Reviews (17)

4.4 out of 5.0
Food 4.2
Value 4.3
Service 4.8
Ambience 4.4
  • Rene G. Wed 14 Aug 19
    5
    Food 5.0
    Value 5.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 5.0
  • Birgitte E. Mon 22 Jul 19
    4.3
    Food 4.0
    Value 4.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 4.0
  • Ernst L. Sat 22 Jun 19
    4.5
    Food 4.0
    Value 5.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 4.0
  • Junet T. Thu 20 Jun 19
    5
    Food 5.0
    Value 5.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 5.0
  • Eugene C. Mon 13 May 19
    3.8
    Food 3.0
    Value 3.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 4.0
  • Nick Y. Tue 30 Apr 19
    4.3
    Food 3.0
    Value 4.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 5.0
  • Victoria F. Thu 25 Apr 19
    4.8
    Food 5.0
    Value 5.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 4.0

    Excellent service and food

  • Ashraf S. Thu 18 Apr 19
    5
    Food 5.0
    Value 5.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 5.0
  • Geoff A. Wed 27 Mar 19
    4.8
    Food 5.0
    Value 4.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 5.0
  • Nils E. Thu 21 Mar 19
    3.8
    Food 4.0
    Value 3.0
    Service 4.0
    Ambience 4.0
Show More

Instant Booking

Opening Hours

  • Monday 12h30 - 14h30, 18h00 - 21h30
  • Tuesday 12h30 - 14h30, 18h00 - 21h30
  • Wednesday 12h30 - 14h30, 18h00 - 21h30
  • Thursday 12h30 - 14h30, 18h00 - 21h30
  • Friday 12h30 - 14h30, 18h00 - 21h30
  • Saturday 12h30 - 14h30, 18h00 - 21h30
  • Sunday 12h30 - 14h30, 18h00 - 21h30
Favourite

2 Courses R265pp | 3 Courses R345pp

Spring Menu | Inc. Starters, Main Meal and Dessert

  • 13 Sep - 30 Nov
  • Available 24/7
  • All pax
  • Last confirmed: 13 Sep 2019