Choose a location

Instant

Well-known as the perfect venue for a stylish evening out, we offer guests live entertainment from our dance floor alongside superb dinner courses. Renowned for our fresh seafood and Chalmar steak, our menu comprises of classic dishes with a subtle Portuguese flair. Including a spacious cigar lounge and private dining room our venue is versatile as well as suitable for private functions.

Reviews (29)

4.5 out of 5.0
Food 4.6
Value 4.2
Service 4.5
Ambience 4.6
  • DaMia R. Sun 10 Nov 19
    5
    Food 5.0
    Value 5.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 5.0
  • Adrian B. Thu 31 Oct 19
    5
    Food 5.0
    Value 5.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 5.0

    Awesome restaurant

  • Jan E. Fri 25 Oct 19
    5
    Food 5.0
    Value 5.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 5.0

    Perfect Service and beautiful music for dancing. We come back soon.

  • Paul C. Sun 29 Sep 19
    4.8
    Food 5.0
    Value 5.0
    Service 4.0
    Ambience 5.0
  • Zeenat D. Tue 13 Aug 19
    3.3
    Food 3.0
    Value 3.0
    Service 4.0
    Ambience 3.0
  • Suzette F. Wed 24 Jul 19
    4.3
    Food 5.0
    Value 4.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 3.0
  • Antoinette S. Fri 12 Jul 19
    4.5
    Food 5.0
    Value 4.0
    Service 4.0
    Ambience 5.0
  • Tracy-Lee P. Sat 06 Jul 19
    5
    Food 5.0
    Value 5.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 5.0
  • Ayshia A. Wed 26 Jun 19
    5
    Food 5.0
    Value 5.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 5.0

    Very beautiful. I was very impressed

  • Sthembiso M. Fri 21 Jun 19
    5
    Food 5.0
    Value 5.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 5.0
Show More

Instant Booking

Opening Hours

  • Monday 12h00 - 14h30, 18h30 - 14h00
  • Tuesday 12h00 - 14h30, 18h30 - 14h00
  • Wednesday 12h00 - 14h30, 18h30 - 14h00
  • Thursday 12h00 - 14h30, 18h30 - 14h00
  • Friday 12h00 - 14h30, 18h30 - 14h00
  • Saturday 12h00 - 14h30, 18h30 - 14h00
  • Sunday CLOSED
Favourite