Choose a location

Instant

Reviews (17)

4.5 out of 5.0
Food 4.7
Value 4.1
Service 4.6
Ambience 4.5
  • Tabetha M. Thu 22 Aug 19
    5
    Food 5.0
    Value 5.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 5.0

    Service was impeccable. We had Nothando as our hostess and she was amazing. The food was delicious. It was my birthday and they wrote happy birthday on my dessert plate. I would definitely recommend this restaurant to others.

  • Donald C. Fri 02 Aug 19
    4.8
    Food 5.0
    Value 4.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 5.0

    This is an amazing place to eat out. The food is exceptionally tasty, and the service and attention to detail is truly impressive.

  • Tozi B. Sun 28 Jul 19
    5
    Food 5.0
    Value 5.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 5.0
  • Shawn S. Sun 16 Jun 19
    4.3
    Food 4.0
    Value 3.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 5.0
  • Miriam H. Fri 24 May 19
    4.3
    Food 4.0
    Value 3.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 5.0
  • Khanye N. Tue 21 May 19
    4.5
    Food 4.0
    Value 5.0
    Service 4.0
    Ambience 5.0
  • Maria V. Fri 03 May 19
    5
    Food 5.0
    Value 5.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 5.0
  • Rowell K. Sun 05 May 19
    4.8
    Food 5.0
    Value 4.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 5.0

    Amazing experience (food & atmosphere)

  • Andrew B. Sat 27 Apr 19
    3.8
    Food 4.0
    Value 4.0
    Service 4.0
    Ambience 3.0
  • Bryan N. Thu 28 Mar 19
    3.3
    Food 5.0
    Value 2.0
    Service 3.0
    Ambience 3.0
Show More

Instant Booking

Opening Hours

  • Monday 12h00 - 01h00
  • Tuesday 12h00 - 01h00
  • Wednesday 12h00 - 01h00
  • Thursday 12h00 - 01h00
  • Friday 12h00 - 01h00
  • Saturday 12h00 - 01h00
  • Sunday 12h00 - 16h00
Favourite