Choose a location

Instant

As a consequence of our lacking antlers to sort matters out, mans competitive nature can lead to all manner of attempted besting between friends. One popular method is over a flame. Not by wrestling on a bonfire, but by outdoing your pal in the cooking of mans greatest culinary obsession: THE STEAK.

Reviews (37)

4.5 out of 5.0
Food 4.7
Value 4.4
Service 4.5
Ambience 4.5
  • Ilze M. Mon 12 Aug 19
    5
    Food 5.0
    Value 5.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 5.0
  • Handre B. Wed 24 Jul 19
    4.5
    Food 5.0
    Value 3.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 5.0
  • Elgar A. Sat 18 May 19
    4.5
    Food 5.0
    Value 4.0
    Service 4.0
    Ambience 5.0

  • Werner D. Sat 04 May 19
    5
    Food 5.0
    Value 5.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 5.0

    Best place in town

  • Liesl G. Thu 02 May 19
    4.3
    Food 5.0
    Value 4.0
    Service 4.0
    Ambience 4.0
  • Lizka P. Tue 30 Apr 19
    5
    Food 5.0
    Value 5.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 5.0
  • Claudia S. Tue 16 Apr 19
    5
    Food 5.0
    Value 5.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 5.0
  • Joe P. Sat 06 Apr 19
    4.8
    Food 5.0
    Value 5.0
    Service 4.0
    Ambience 5.0
  • Lizka P. Mon 08 Apr 19
    4.5
    Food 5.0
    Value 4.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 4.0
  • Jacqui L. Mon 25 Mar 19
    3.8
    Food 4.0
    Value 4.0
    Service 3.0
    Ambience 4.0
Show More

Instant Booking

Opening Hours

  • Monday 12h00 - 22h30
  • Tuesday 12h00 - 22h30
  • Wednesday 12h00 - 22h30
  • Thursday 12h00 - 22h30
  • Friday 12h00 - 22h30
  • Saturday 12h00 - 22h30
  • Sunday 12h00 - 22h30
Favourite