Choose a location

Instant

The French Connection is a charming bistro-style restaurant with a welcoming and unpretentious atmosphere. Chef Patron, Matthew Gordon, has created a simple, yet enticing menu, guaranteed to suit all palates.

Reviews (40)

4.5 out of 5.0
Food 4.5
Value 4.5
Service 4.5
Ambience 4.6
  • Maria V. Sun 19 Jan 20
    4.5
    Food 4.0
    Value 5.0
    Service 4.0
    Ambience 5.0
  • Justine W. Thu 16 Jan 20
    5
    Food 5.0
    Value 5.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 5.0
  • Vanette V. Sun 12 Jan 20
    5
    Food 5.0
    Value 5.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 5.0
  • Martinus R. Wed 08 Jan 20
    5
    Food 5.0
    Value 5.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 5.0
  • Thomas N. Wed 25 Dec 19
    4.8
    Food 5.0
    Value 5.0
    Service 4.0
    Ambience 5.0
  • Ursula M. Tue 24 Dec 19
    5
    Food 5.0
    Value 5.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 5.0
  • Ursula M. Thu 12 Dec 19
    5
    Food 5.0
    Value 5.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 5.0
  • Roger W. Wed 27 Nov 19
    5
    Food 5.0
    Value 5.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 5.0

    Always good love coming her

  • William M. Thu 21 Nov 19
    4.3
    Food 4.0
    Value 5.0
    Service 4.0
    Ambience 4.0
  • Jacques B. Wed 20 Nov 19
    5
    Food 5.0
    Value 5.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 5.0
Show More

Instant Booking

Opening Hours

  • Monday 12h00 - 15h00, 18h30 - 21h00
  • Tuesday 12h00 - 15h00, 18h30 - 21h00
  • Wednesday 12h00 - 15h00, 18h30 - 21h00
  • Thursday 12h00 - 15h00, 18h30 - 21h00
  • Friday 12h00 - 15h00, 18h30 - 21h00
  • Saturday 12h00 - 15h00, 18h30 - 21h00
  • Sunday 12h00 - 15h00, 18h30 - 21h00
Favourite