Choose a location

Instant

The Marabi Club is the home of superb food and drink accompanied by fine live jazz performances. Visible from the street only by the discreet black canopy above a small metal door in Doornfontein, downtown Johannesburg, the Marabi Club harks back to a vibrant history.

Reviews (18)

4.6 out of 5.0
Food 4.7
Value 4.4
Service 4.6
Ambience 4.8
  • Tsholofelo X. Sun 01 Sep 19
    5
    Food 5.0
    Value 5.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 5.0
  • Kgomotso M. Sat 31 Aug 19
    5
    Food 5.0
    Value 5.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 5.0

    Awesome place!

  • Brendan W. Sat 14 Sep 19
    4
    Food 4.0
    Value 4.0
    Service 3.0
    Ambience 5.0
  • Sandi M. Wed 28 Aug 19
    4.5
    Food 4.0
    Value 4.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 5.0
  • Kgomotso M. Thu 01 Aug 19
    5
    Food 5.0
    Value 5.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 5.0

    My new fabulous place, will definitely pop-in again, and again...

  • D N L F. Wed 21 Aug 19
    5
    Food 5.0
    Value 5.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 5.0

    Amazing!!!

  • Melissa G. Fri 09 Aug 19
    5
    Food 5.0
    Value 5.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 5.0

    Exceptional!!

  • Lebogang R. Sun 21 Jul 19
    4.8
    Food 5.0
    Value 4.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 5.0

    Lovely restaurant with great ambience. The music is great.

  • Jessica B. Sun 07 Jul 19
    5
    Food 5.0
    Value 5.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 5.0
  • T P. Mon 17 Jun 19
    4.5
    Food 5.0
    Value 4.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 4.0
Show More

Instant Booking

Opening Hours

  • Monday CLOSED
  • Tuesday CLOSED
  • Wednesday 18h30 - 00h00
  • Thursday 18h30 - 00h00
  • Friday 18h30 - 00h00
  • Saturday 18h30 - 00h00
  • Sunday CLOSED
Favourite