Choose a location

Instant

Paranga Restaurant

Contemporary Seafood Sushi
RRR+

Attributes

  • Romantic
  • Outdoor Seating
  • Great Views
  • Sunsets
  • Wheelchair Friendly

The birthplace of The Kove Collection, Paranga has become an icon for the quintessential Cape Town dining experience on the Camps Bay strip. With sophisticated styling and the finest culinary selections every visit to Paranga feels like a mini vacation, even for the locals.

Reviews (11)

4.3 out of 5.0
Food 4.3
Value 4.1
Service 4.2
Ambience 4.7
  • Lori H. Wed 07 Aug 19
    5
    Food 5.0
    Value 5.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 5.0
  • Marcel V. Mon 29 Jul 19
    5
    Food 5.0
    Value 5.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 5.0

    Loved the winter 3 course meal!!!

  • Sareta S. Sat 20 Apr 19
    4
    Food 5.0
    Value 4.0
    Service 2.0
    Ambience 5.0
  • Harry K. Tue 12 Mar 19
    5
    Food 5.0
    Value 5.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 5.0
  • Per-Tore S. Thu 21 Feb 19
    3.8
    Food 3.0
    Value 4.0
    Service 4.0
    Ambience 4.0
  • Edward S. Tue 19 Feb 19
    4.8
    Food 5.0
    Value 5.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 4.0
  • Andrew S. Sat 09 Feb 19
    4.5
    Food 5.0
    Value 3.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 5.0
  • Thulisizwe J. Wed 09 Jan 19
    4.5
    Food 4.0
    Value 4.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 5.0
  • Pratap R. Sat 19 Jan 19
    3.5
    Food 3.0
    Value 3.0
    Service 3.0
    Ambience 5.0
  • Julie T. Sun 13 Jan 19
    3.8
    Food 4.0
    Value 3.0
    Service 4.0
    Ambience 4.0
Show More

Instant Booking

Opening Hours

  • Monday 11h00 - 23h00
  • Tuesday 11h00 - 23h00
  • Wednesday 11h00 - 23h00
  • Thursday 11h00 - 23h00
  • Friday 11h00 - 23h00
  • Saturday 09h00 - 23h00
  • Sunday 09h00 - 23h00
Favourite