Choose a location

Instant

Cafe Paradiso

Mediterranean
RRR

Attributes

  • Child Friendly
  • Romantic
  • Outdoor Seating
  • Great Views
  • Fireplace
  • Pet Friendly

Relaxed restaurant with a large garden serving country-style dishes with a Mediterranean touch.

Reviews (18)

4.3 out of 5.0
Food 4.3
Value 4.1
Service 4.2
Ambience 4.6
  • Heinrich V. Wed 02 Oct 19
    2.8
    Food 3.0
    Value 2.0
    Service 3.0
    Ambience 3.0
  • Ann P. Sat 29 Jun 19
    4.3
    Food 5.0
    Value 4.0
    Service 3.0
    Ambience 5.0

    Got a nice private table as requested. Cosy inside with nice ambience

  • Nathan P. Thu 23 May 19
    5
    Food 5.0
    Value 5.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 5.0

    Such a lovely restaurant and they made it such a pleasure to spend the evening there from the moment we arrived to the moment we left. Food was also gorgeous!!

  • Bertrand T. Tue 14 May 19
    3.3
    Food 3.0
    Value 3.0
    Service 4.0
    Ambience 3.0

    Nice place, good food, very large portions

  • Michelle D. Thu 09 May 19
    4.5
    Food 4.0
    Value 5.0
    Service 4.0
    Ambience 5.0
  • Michelle D. Sun 14 Apr 19
    4.5
    Food 4.0
    Value 4.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 5.0

    Service was particularly helpful thank you and the breakfast was beautifully presented, tasty, and enjoyed by all

  • Monique H. Mon 11 Mar 19
    4
    Food 5.0
    Value 4.0
    Service 3.0
    Ambience 4.0
  • Michael P. Tue 26 Feb 19
    4.5
    Food 5.0
    Value 4.0
    Service 4.0
    Ambience 5.0
  • Johan S. Mon 14 Jan 19
    4
    Food 3.0
    Value 4.0
    Service 4.0
    Ambience 5.0
  • Don R. Sat 29 Dec 18
    4.8
    Food 5.0
    Value 5.0
    Service 4.0
    Ambience 5.0
Show More

Instant Booking

Opening Hours

  • Monday 08h00 - 22h00
  • Tuesday 08h00 - 22h00
  • Wednesday 08h00 - 22h00
  • Thursday 08h00 - 22h00
  • Friday 08h00 - 22h00
  • Saturday 08h00 - 22h00
  • Sunday 08h00 - 22h00
Favourite