Choose a location

Instant

We are Joburgs original authentic Neapolitan Pizza experience. Located in the central hub of the Rosebank district, we offer our patrons the promise of genuine Neapolitan pizza that begins for so many as an interest, exploration, an experience and is closely followed by your Neapolitan story to tell.

Reviews (16)

4.6 out of 5.0
Food 4.8
Value 4.5
Service 4.4
Ambience 4.6
  • Craig H. Sat 07 Sep 19
    1
    Food 1.0
    Value 1.0
    Service 1.0
    Ambience 1.0

    What a disappointment to arrive and be told my booking confirmation wasn’t actually a confirmation. Not sure how else to read this though Booking Confirmed Coalition Park Corner Fri 6 Sep 2 pax at 19:00 Seating: Inside Tel 0109004987 Manage https://dnpl.co/kAGuU Or reply CANCEL Dineplan No attempt to accommodate us was worse though. Won’t be back

  • Timea T. Sun 01 Sep 19
    5
    Food 5.0
    Value 5.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 5.0
  • Sisa N. Fri 23 Aug 19
    4.8
    Food 5.0
    Value 4.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 5.0

    Best Pizza ever!!

  • Amelie M. Fri 09 Aug 19
    5
    Food 5.0
    Value 5.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 5.0
  • Amelie M. Thu 20 Jun 19
    5
    Food 5.0
    Value 5.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 5.0
  • Alessia R. Fri 31 May 19
    4.5
    Food 5.0
    Value 4.0
    Service 4.0
    Ambience 5.0
  • Kim B. Wed 19 Jun 19
    4.8
    Food 5.0
    Value 5.0
    Service 4.0
    Ambience 5.0
  • Greg N. Sat 11 May 19
    4.5
    Food 5.0
    Value 5.0
    Service 3.0
    Ambience 5.0
  • Amelie M. Sun 14 Apr 19
    5
    Food 5.0
    Value 5.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 5.0
  • Claudia F. Wed 17 Apr 19
    4.3
    Food 5.0
    Value 4.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 3.0
Show More

Instant Booking

Opening Hours

  • Monday CLOSED
  • Tuesday 12h00 - 22h00
  • Wednesday 12h00 - 22h00
  • Thursday 12h00 - 22h00
  • Friday 12h00 - 23h00
  • Saturday 12h00 - 23h00
  • Sunday 12h00 - 21h00
Favourite