Choose a location

Instant

Doppio Zero Stellenbosch

Breakfast Coffee Shop Mediterranean Pizza Tapas
RR

Attributes

  • Outdoor Seating

Our Stellenbosch site is unique and in the centre of the hustle and bustle of town. We are hoping to win over our fav locals and cater to the tourist market with a distinctive twist on the normal Doppio menu and a one of a kind look and feel. Coming soon: Our new Unique Bar Baric concept which will form part of the restaurant but will carry its own distinct vibe in cocktail lounge type setting. Join us soon to experience Doppio Zero with an exceptional new variation.

Reviews (30)

4.0 out of 5.0
Food 4.1
Value 4.1
Service 4.0
Ambience 3.9
  • Michaela O. Wed 20 Nov 19
    0
    Food 0.0
    Value 0.0
    Service 0.0
    Ambience 0.0
  • Linda V. Wed 30 Oct 19
    4.5
    Food 5.0
    Value 4.0
    Service 4.0
    Ambience 5.0
  • Arvida L. Mon 30 Sep 19
    5
    Food 5.0
    Value 5.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 5.0
  • Rupika Fri 23 Aug 19
    5
    Food 5.0
    Value 5.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 5.0
  • Noel B. Tue 20 Aug 19
    3.5
    Food 3.0
    Value 4.0
    Service 3.0
    Ambience 4.0
  • NICOLE G. Sat 27 Jul 19
    3.8
    Food 4.0
    Value 3.0
    Service 4.0
    Ambience 4.0
  • Allison B. Sat 29 Jun 19
    5
    Food 5.0
    Value 5.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 5.0
  • Tiaan S. Tue 04 Jun 19
    5
    Food 5.0
    Value 5.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 5.0

    Was an awesome experience

  • Hendrik G. Sun 14 Apr 19
    4.5
    Food 5.0
    Value 5.0
    Service 4.0
    Ambience 4.0
  • Tahnee O. Tue 09 Apr 19
    4
    Food 4.0
    Value 4.0
    Service 4.0
    Ambience 4.0
Show More

Instant Booking

Opening Hours

  • Monday 07h00 - 22h00
  • Tuesday 07h00 - 22h00
  • Wednesday 07h00 - 22h00
  • Thursday 07h00 - 22h00
  • Friday 07h00 - 22h00
  • Saturday 07h00 - 22h00
  • Sunday 07h00 - 22h00
Favourite