Choose a location

Instant

All day Restaurant, Patisserie, Bar and Cafe located in trendy Hyde Park, Johannesburg. Glendas serves modern comfort food, beautiful local wine and delicious cocktails in a delightfully sophisticated yet quirky space. Open for breakfast, take-away coffees, lunch and dinner. The Patisserie also offers made to order Cakes for any Celebration

Reviews (13)

4.6 out of 5.0
Food 4.6
Value 4.6
Service 4.5
Ambience 4.7
  • Jason B. Mon 13 Jan 20
    5
    Food 5.0
    Value 5.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 5.0
  • Lucia S. Wed 13 Nov 19
    4.3
    Food 4.0
    Value 4.0
    Service 4.0
    Ambience 5.0
  • Etrezia B. Mon 12 Aug 19
    4.5
    Food 5.0
    Value 5.0
    Service 3.0
    Ambience 5.0
  • Shino I. Thu 08 Aug 19
    5
    Food 5.0
    Value 5.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 5.0
  • NICOL P. Sun 04 Aug 19
    3.5
    Food 3.0
    Value 3.0
    Service 4.0
    Ambience 4.0

    Chicken confi under seasoned, calamari starter first order unfortunately had a piece of hair in it and had to be returned Lamb chops were dry and potatoes over done. Pork belly however was good

  • Trish V. Mon 22 Jul 19
    5
    Food 5.0
    Value 5.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 5.0
  • Trish V. Wed 03 Jul 19
    5
    Food 5.0
    Value 5.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 5.0

    Delicious meal, wonderful ambience!

  • Joseph M. Tue 25 Jun 19
    5
    Food 5.0
    Value 5.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 5.0
  • Leanne K. Sun 28 Apr 19
    4
    Food 4.0
    Value 4.0
    Service 4.0
    Ambience 4.0
  • Luke B. Thu 25 Apr 19
    5
    Food 5.0
    Value 5.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 5.0

    Best restaurant in Johannesburg by Miles! Tastiest food!

Show More

Instant Booking

Opening Hours

  • Monday 07h00 - 17h00
  • Tuesday 07h00 - 22h00
  • Wednesday 07h00 - 22h00
  • Thursday 07h00 - 22h00
  • Friday 07h00 - 22h00
  • Saturday 07h00 - 22h00
  • Sunday 08h00 - 15h00
Favourite