Choose a location

Instant

La Cucina Di Ciro

Italian Mediterranean
RRR+

Attributes

  • Romantic
  • Outdoor Seating
  • Wheelchair Friendly
  • WiFi

With a play on words the sign on the door says “Ciropractor – Taste bud manipulation and stimulation”. This is precisely what Ciro Molinaro has been doing for the last 10 years with lots of passion and enthusiasm, but no fuss or pretence.

Reviews (17)

4.3 out of 5.0
Food 4.5
Value 4.2
Service 4.4
Ambience 4.3
  • Teresa P. Sun 18 Aug 19
    5
    Food 5.0
    Value 5.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 5.0

    As always a beautiful meal

  • Jacolene V. Thu 04 Jul 19
    5
    Food 5.0
    Value 5.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 5.0
  • Karima S. Thu 27 Jun 19
    4.8
    Food 5.0
    Value 4.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 5.0
  • Roland H. Sun 02 Jun 19
    4
    Food 4.0
    Value 4.0
    Service 4.0
    Ambience 4.0
  • Dean S. Sun 26 May 19
    3.3
    Food 4.0
    Value 2.0
    Service 4.0
    Ambience 3.0

    Mother’s Day nightmare... food took ages given management clearly jammed the restaurant.. food was tasty but massively over priced ..

  • Mien-Marie R. Sat 11 May 19
    5
    Food 5.0
    Value 5.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 5.0
  • Daniel J. Sun 14 Apr 19
    4.3
    Food 5.0
    Value 4.0
    Service 4.0
    Ambience 4.0
  • Kevin V. Fri 29 Mar 19
    5
    Food 5.0
    Value 5.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 5.0
  • Pam G. Sun 10 Mar 19
    5
    Food 5.0
    Value 5.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 5.0
  • Pedro D. Thu 28 Feb 19
    4
    Food 4.0
    Value 4.0
    Service 4.0
    Ambience 4.0
Show More

Instant Booking

Opening Hours

  • Monday CLOSED
  • Tuesday 12h00 - 14h30, 18h00 - 22h00
  • Wednesday 12h00 - 14h30, 18h00 - 22h00
  • Thursday 12h00 - 14h30, 18h00 - 22h00
  • Friday 12h00 - 14h30, 18h00 - 22h00
  • Saturday 12h00 - 14h30, 18h00 - 22h00
  • Sunday 12h00 - 14h30
Favourite