Choose a location

Real-time

Madam & Sir

Reservations Collection Delivery
Breakfast Coffee Shop South African Vegetarian Friendly
RR

Attributes

  • Child Friendly
  • Outdoor Seating

Amazing food, beautiful space, and service fit for a madam & sir. We're all about impeccable service and a vibrant atmosphere.

Reviews (38)

4.3 out of 5.0
Food 4.2
Value 4.3
Service 4.4
Ambience 4.3
  • Xolani Dined: 1 week ago
    4.3
    Food 3.0
    Value 4.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 5.0

    Reviewed on: Mon 23 May 22
    Your staff is extremely friendly and welcoming coming, you’ve definitely choosen them well. Your food was extremely delicious from the starters to your lamb shank. I was a bit disappointed by your lamb curry your’ll can definitely do better with it.

    Madam & Sir responded on Tue 24 May 22:
    Dear Sir Xolani Thank you for visiting M&S. Your review is highly appreciated and we are working hard everyday to improve our recipes. We do hope your join us again to experience the improvements.

  • NKANYISO Dined: 6 days ago
    4.3
    Food 5.0
    Value 3.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 4.0

    Reviewed on: Mon 23 May 22
    My date really enjoyed the music

  • Thandeka M. Dined: 1 week ago
    4.5
    Food 5.0
    Value 4.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 4.0

    Reviewed on: Tue 17 May 22 (Guest left no comment)

    Madam & Sir responded on Tue 17 May 22:
    Thank you Madam Thandeka for your review. We really appreciate it. Please be on the lookout for future Madam and Sir Specials and Events. Regards,

  • Lynette K. Dined: 1 week ago
    4.8
    Food 4.0
    Value 5.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 5.0

    Reviewed on: Mon 16 May 22
    Very friendly and caring staff. I’m definitely coming back again.

    Madam & Sir responded on Mon 16 May 22:
    Hi Madam Lynette Thank you for visiting Madam and Sir and mostly, for taking time to review us. We take all our reviews seriously, as we are on the road of growth as our biggest objective. We hope to see you again soon.

  • Therusha Dined: 1 week ago
    4.5
    Food 3.0
    Value 5.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 5.0

    Reviewed on: Mon 16 May 22
    The breakfast was amazing however the desserts On Sunday was not to our satisfaction. The cake was not fresh and the pancakes was thick and the mascarpone was off and sour. We had this before and enjoyed it but was really disappointed as I Referred my family to this place just raving about the amazing dessert and was saving space for this amazing dessert and was so disappointed

    Madam & Sir responded on Mon 16 May 22:
    Hi Madam Therusha Thank you for visiting Madam and Sir. We appreciate you also taking time to reviews us. We have taken note and we are currently, discussing what went wrong here. We have decided to relook at our dessert recipe and will work on making it perfect. I am sad your family had to experience this. We do hope that you continue to visit us, to witness the improvements. Regards

  • Amanda Dined: 1 week ago
    5
    Food 5.0
    Value 5.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 5.0

    Reviewed on: Sun 15 May 22 (Guest left no comment)

    Madam & Sir responded on Sun 15 May 22:
    Hi Madam Amanda Thank you for visiting #M&S. It was a pleasure to host you. We are delighted to know that you had a great time. Your review is much appreciated. Be on the lookout for the new upcoming space. Regards.

  • Fortunate Dined: 2 weeks ago
    4
    Food 3.0
    Value 5.0
    Service 4.0
    Ambience 4.0

    Reviewed on: Wed 11 May 22 (Guest left no comment)

    Madam & Sir responded on Thu 12 May 22:
    Dear Fortunate Thank you for visiting Madam and Sir, your review is appreciated. We are working hard for a full 5 star review everyday and these reviews help us identify the areas we are lacking. We do hope you return to experience Madam and Sir on another level after the extension in the next few weeks. Regards

  • Kimberley S. Dined: 2 weeks ago
    3
    Food 3.0
    Value 2.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 2.0

    Reviewed on: Mon 09 May 22
    My mum was disappointed in the place . I wanted to spoil her for Mother’s Day and I felt so bad for her because she wasn’t happy with the place I chose for her . Her whole mood of was down

    Madam & Sir responded on Tue 10 May 22:
    Hi Madam Kimberley Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking your time to help us grow. It is sad that your mother felt unsatisfied due to the list you have given. You self-booked on dineplan and to mu knowledge the app always asks each guest of any special dietary requirements and you loaded none. We, unfortunately keep in stock what the majority orders, however should you have let us know, we would have provided soya milk for your mother. Our French toast usually comes with 2 slices of banana and strawberry puree on the side in a ramekin, we will investigate further on why was the toast mushy with the kitchen. Events like mothers day help us identify our weak areas, as it becomes extremely packed in the restaurant. Growth is a part of our everyday goal, we have definitely taken note of all of the above and will do better in future, as we are in the process of extending of the restaurant and improving our ambiance. We do hope you will return to see the improvements. Regards

  • Prean Dined: 2 weeks ago
    5
    Food 5.0
    Value 5.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 5.0

    Reviewed on: Mon 09 May 22 (Guest left no comment)

    Madam & Sir responded on Tue 10 May 22:
    Dear Prean Thank you so much for believing and trusting in us. We hope to maintain the standard and reach hights unimaginable with all we stand for. Thank you for your feedback Regards

  • Karisni N. Dined: 2 weeks ago
    1
    Food 1.0
    Value 1.0
    Service 1.0
    Ambience 1.0

    Reviewed on: Mon 09 May 22 (Guest left no comment)

    Madam & Sir responded on Tue 10 May 22:
    Hi Karisni Thank you for visiting Madam And Sir, your feedback is highly appreciated. As a 4 month old restaurant, who is working on improvements everyday, Celebrations such as Mothers Day will definitely help us identify our loopholes. It would have been even better if you were a bit more specific in your review. This will help see where improvement is necessary. However, we will do our best to investigate on our weekly management meeting, and discuss how best we can improve. Regards,

Show More

Book a table

Opening Hours

  • Monday 07h00 - 22h00
  • Tuesday 07h00 - 22h00
  • Wednesday 07h00 - 22h00
  • Thursday 07h00 - 22h00
  • Friday 07h00 - 22h00
  • Saturday 07h00 - 22h00
  • Sunday 07h00 - 22h00
Favourite