Choose a location

Instant

Parrilla Restaurant Bar & Lounge is the perfect destination for a family get together, to have lunch or dinner, or simply catch up over drinks with friends. Parrilla has a menu with excellent Spanish and American Cuisine, live music and plenty of great people to share it with. Bring your family and your friends, wed love to see you!

Reviews (39)

4.3 out of 5.0
Food 4.4
Value 4.1
Service 4.5
Ambience 4.2
  • Kim W. Fri 15 Nov 19
    4.3
    Food 4.0
    Value 4.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 4.0
  • Monique D. Sat 09 Nov 19
    4.8
    Food 5.0
    Value 4.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 5.0
  • LAVINE S. Thu 31 Oct 19
    5
    Food 5.0
    Value 5.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 5.0
  • Corrine F. Sat 26 Oct 19
    3.8
    Food 4.0
    Value 4.0
    Service 3.0
    Ambience 4.0
  • Tamlyn B. Tue 22 Oct 19
    5
    Food 5.0
    Value 5.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 5.0

    Was fantastic!!

  • Kate G. Sun 20 Oct 19
    3.3
    Food 3.0
    Value 2.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 3.0
  • Axe G. Mon 14 Oct 19
    5
    Food 5.0
    Value 5.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 5.0

    Awesome afternoon friends all raving about the food and service.

  • Nakita M. Fri 27 Sep 19
    3.5
    Food 3.0
    Value 3.0
    Service 4.0
    Ambience 4.0
  • Riaan G. Tue 24 Sep 19
    5
    Food 5.0
    Value 5.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 5.0
  • Sisa N. Tue 17 Sep 19
    2.8
    Food 3.0
    Value 3.0
    Service 4.0
    Ambience 1.0
Show More

Instant Booking

Opening Hours

  • Monday 11h00 - 23h30
  • Tuesday 11h00 - 23h30
  • Wednesday 11h00 - 00h30
  • Thursday 11h00 - 00h30
  • Friday 11h00 - 00h30
  • Saturday 11h00 - 00h30
  • Sunday 11h00 - 18h00
Favourite