Choose a location

Instant

The Green Goose Eatery

Breakfast South African
RR

Attributes

  • Outdoor Seating

The art of dining simply.

Reviews (10)

4.3 out of 5.0
Food 4.3
Value 4.2
Service 4.4
Ambience 4.2
  • Daniela B. Fri 20 Sep 19
    4.5
    Food 5.0
    Value 4.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 4.0
  • Marcel V. Wed 28 Aug 19
    4.8
    Food 4.0
    Value 5.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 5.0
  • Liesl G. Sun 21 Jul 19
    5
    Food 5.0
    Value 5.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 5.0

    A fantastic dining experience. The chef took great care of us, treating us to exceptional dishes and ensuring that we had a great time. Would highly recommend!!

  • Liesl G. Thu 02 May 19
    4.8
    Food 5.0
    Value 4.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 5.0
  • Angelique O. Sun 31 Mar 19
    1
    Food 1.0
    Value 1.0
    Service 1.0
    Ambience 1.0

    Denied instant booking and made no effort to assist, actually made our grp of 8ppl stand around for 15mins while the management were deliberating how to get rid of us. Additionally, if instant booking has delay to restaurants, it should not be possible on

  • Wallyd B. Fri 22 Mar 19
    4.8
    Food 4.0
    Value 5.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 5.0
  • Eric B. Sun 17 Mar 19
    4.8
    Food 5.0
    Value 5.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 4.0

    Good Food and a good service..

  • Nicky M. Sun 10 Feb 19
    3.5
    Food 4.0
    Value 3.0
    Service 3.0
    Ambience 4.0
  • Susanne R. Tue 12 Feb 19
    4.8
    Food 5.0
    Value 5.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 4.0
  • Libby B. Tue 20 Nov 18
    5
    Food 5.0
    Value 5.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 5.0

Instant Booking

Opening Hours

  • Monday 16h00 - 22h00
  • Tuesday 11h00 - 22h00
  • Wednesday 11h00 - 22h00
  • Thursday 11h00 - 22h00
  • Friday 11h00 - 22h00
  • Saturday 11h00 - 22h00
  • Sunday CLOSED
Favourite