Choose a location

Instant

This Hussar Grill is situated in one of South Africas oldest wine regions, Stellenbosch. The front entrance boasts a beautiful facade complete with brass lettering and leaded windows, leading onto the traditional-style grill room. The restaurant also offers sheltered tables outdoors on the piazza for al fresco dining in the warmer weather.

Reviews (15)

4.2 out of 5.0
Food 4.3
Value 4.1
Service 4.2
Ambience 4.2
  • Tony D. Tue 17 Sep 19
    4
    Food 5.0
    Value 4.0
    Service 4.0
    Ambience 3.0
  • Janno S. Thu 04 Jul 19
    4.5
    Food 5.0
    Value 5.0
    Service 4.0
    Ambience 4.0
  • Lisa M. Wed 26 Jun 19
    4.8
    Food 5.0
    Value 5.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 4.0
  • Chris M. Wed 15 May 19
    4.8
    Food 5.0
    Value 4.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 5.0
  • Shane O. Mon 13 May 19
    4.8
    Food 5.0
    Value 4.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 5.0
  • Rikus L. Thu 09 May 19
    2.8
    Food 2.0
    Value 2.0
    Service 4.0
    Ambience 3.0
  • Charlene M. Mon 15 Apr 19
    4.8
    Food 4.0
    Value 5.0
    Service 5.0
    Ambience 5.0
  • Lisa M. Fri 05 Apr 19
    3.5
    Food 3.0
    Value 4.0
    Service 3.0
    Ambience 4.0

    Not as lovely as it usually is... I'd like to think this is due to the rush of graduation week.

  • Megan J. Thu 04 Apr 19
    4
    Food 4.0
    Value 4.0
    Service 4.0
    Ambience 4.0

    Our first visit to Hussar Stellenbosch and we were really impressed. Waitress was fantastic and very knowledgable. Overall great experience thank you!

  • Eric B. Fri 15 Mar 19
    4
    Food 4.0
    Value 4.0
    Service 4.0
    Ambience 4.0
Show More

Instant Booking

Opening Hours

  • Monday 12h00 - 23h00
  • Tuesday 12h00 - 23h00
  • Wednesday 12h00 - 23h00
  • Thursday 12h00 - 23h00
  • Friday 12h00 - 23h00
  • Saturday 12h00 - 23h00
  • Sunday 12h00 - 22h00
Favourite